Lahloo Tea… (via Plein comme un oeuf, I am full as an egg)

22 Jul

A gorgeous post by a Lahloo fan. Thank you so much Sally – it’s lovely to hear people’s feedback. It seems as though we’re heading down the right track. What tea will you try next, I wonder?

Lahloo Tea... So I promised on Friday to tell you more about Lahloo tea, the reason I wanted to give it a whole post of its own is because it has such a great story, and as you know I adore independent companies and brands. Bristol seem to have so many people doing great things with a passion of theirs, it really inspires me, Lahloo is one of those companies. The brand is great and the product is just lovely, amazing tea! Find out the lovely story on the Lahlo … Read More

via Plein comme un oeuf, I am full as an egg

One Response to “Lahloo Tea… (via Plein comme un oeuf, I am full as an egg)”

  1. Sally July 22, 2010 at 19:03 #

    I’m going with Snow Jewel next… mostly because I like the name!

Leave a Reply

