WIN – Christmas Afternoon Tea and Chocolate Box

17 Nov

WIN – Christmas Afternoon Tea and Chocolate Box

Tell us all about your perfect tea date....

In conjunction with our November newsletter we are giving away a very special Christmas Afternoon Tea and Chocolate Box.

Its not too late to take part – simply email me, Bryony, and tell me about your ideal Lahloo Afternoon Tea date.

To inspire you here are some of my favourite entries so far….

“My ideal date would be Phil, snuggled in front of our fire, at home, after a brisk Autumnal walk at Westonbirt – with some Lahloo Tea Infusion Chocolates to munch on too!”  Joy

“I think my ideal afternoon tea would be a private one, in a really lovely, charming, quirky, luxurious but simple self-catering holiday house… My husband, Pete and I would have spent the day pootling about, exploring pretty villages and countryside… this could be anywhere in Europe… here in the UK or maybe in France or Italy… it would have to be late autumn/early winter, when the air is crisp and cool but the sun is still shining –  one retreats into the house, and snuggles up with fabulous tea and chocolates!” Kavey

“A bracing autumn walk with family in the dales followed by Vanilla Mist and Date and Walnut Loaf in front of a cosy fire in a snugly sitting room.” Julie

“Lahloo open a tea room in Harrogate where I can do my Christmas shopping and then go for a cup of Tea and a piece of fruit cake with wensleydale cheese” Anji

I look forward to hearing all about your ideal dates….

Bryony

Leave a Reply

